Institute of Certified Bookkeepers

The Treasurer, the Hon Josh Frydenberg MP, has announced the appointment of Board member, Mr Ian Klug AM, as the new Chair of the Tax Practitioners Board (TPB).

Mr Klug has been a member of the Board since 2015 and replaces outgoing Chair, Mr Ian Taylor, who recently concluded two terms in the role.

ICB would like to congratulate Mr Klug on his appointment as the Chair of the Tax Practitioners Board. 

We also congratulate Ms Debra Anderson on her appointment to the Board, as well as Mr Greg Lewis, Dr Julianne Jaques and Mr Kim Hawson on their reappointment to the board for a further three years. 

See the full media release here

  • 25th February 2019