Institute of Certified Bookkeepers

See this link for scheduled times for the full guide to system maintenance and issues.

The portals will be unavailable at the following times for scheduled system maintenance.

Planned System Maintenance

Start TimeEnd Time
Saturday 1 February 10.00pm AEDT Sunday 2 February 10.00am AEDT
Saturday 7 March 10.00pm AEDT Sunday 8 March 10.00am AEDT
Saturday 4 April 10.00pm AEDT Sunday 5 April 10.00am AEST
Saturday 2 May 10.00pm AEST Sunday 3 May 10.00am AEST
Saturday 6 June 10.00pm AEST Sunday 7 June 10.00am AEST

Quarterly Major Systems Release

Start timeEnd time
Tuesday 24 December 6.15pm AEDT Thursday 2 January 6.00am AEDT
2020
Saturday 8 February 9.00pm AEDT Sunday 9 February 9.00am AEDT
Friday 13 March 11.30pm AEDT Monday 16 March 7.00am AEDT
Thursday 9 April 11.00pm AEST Tuesday 14 April 7.00am AEST
Friday 19 June 11.30pm AEST Monday 22 June 7.00am AEST

For more details regarding Online services for agents, click here.

  • 17th December, 2019
loading