Institute of Certified Bookkeepers

Following 25% of ICB Voting members participating in the secure online election process, under the scrutiny, independence and confidentiality of the ICB auditors, we are pleased to announce the 2019 Board of Directors election results:

Re-election of

  • Matthew Addison
  • John Birse

And the election as non-executive directors to the board of

  • Leanne Berry
  • Melissa Foote
  • Mel Power
  • Roslyn Van Welie

Each of the new directors bring a range of skills and experiences that we believe will add to those of the current board, and will help with our continuing growth into the next era as a Professional Association. The new directors will commence their role at a directors induction and meeting on 16th & 17th April 2019.

We note the AGM webinar on the 11th April and voting by members on AGM matters closes on 18th April.

We wish to congratulate all 11 candidates and members for their involvement in this important process and to the elected Directors we look forward to working together.

  • 27 February 2019